Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


Bweave20Bweave20

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Not bad. Not good, but not bad.

As a madness fan, props once again to krinkels for the mass violence, blood and gore. my bloodlust has been sated. very well done, however the halofan guy here has a point.you shouldn't have transformed hank so extremely. if he just grew bigger, i could see that. hell i could even see him getting some jesus or clown powers or something, that would of been kickass. instead you gave him an armored lance for an arm. I'd like to know why?

Granted, Madness is supposed to be the ultimate example of anarchy: Everyone against everyone, even Jesus got in on it for christ sakes (no pun intended). but things like a random armored lance arm that really did almost look like a lobster arm doesn't work, especially if no one else is using one either. it's not even that realistic compared to some of the weapons of ass-kickery you've managed to put in here. props to that too.

I hope i made sense here and i'm really not just rambling. I'm a big fan of the madness series and i really want to see this thing hit the high lines. looking forward to your next work, as always.



Mz-frost95-frMz-frost95-fr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Fab

:D!
Very cool =]

It's getting interesting, and what you did with Hank was pretty awesome xD

Well, 5/5



DoodlepantzDoodlepantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Eh...

I'm not even going to attemp to understand how 10000 frames = five minutes.
But as always, great job. The animation was almost flawless, with the exception of The Auditor's feet randomly dissapearing like Hank's did in MC 6.
I didn't really care for Hank's new look. His head inparticular, sort of... well it was ok.
And was Sanford's hook a freakin bungie cord?
It was also kind of funny when Diemos used Hank's body as a shield.

Diemos: Rawr! I'm an ATP!
Sanford: Shut the fuck up.



BATTLEMASTER-IICBATTLEMASTER-IIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

AWESOMESAUCE!

I'm very happy that Madness now has a new episode. I would've been fine with the saga ending at MC8, but MC9 expands it even more with SuperHank and the two characters that revive him. Excellent job and I'm eager for MC10!



Smiley-BobSmiley-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Didn't really pay attention to number 8...

But this one was still fucking awesome.