Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


ANTX81ANTX81

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Good 'ol madness fun, and yet..

Must say i didn't enjoy this as much as the others, though i liked the new characters. Maybe it was the wait and anticipation that raised my expectations to high, maybe it was the combat, or maybe it was the new Hank.

I don't really know, it was a good flash, no, a great flash, but still no where near the greatness that was the previous instalments of Madness.



shadow-sin-blackfireshadow-sin-blackfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Oh...My...Fucking...GOD

It's been a lont time comeing, i've been waiting for so long to see this!!

Great Job as always, i can't wait to see whats going to happen next!

Btw, Why is hank a mutent now?

In any case.

10/10
5/5

Keep up the good work!!

Btw Who is the Black figure?!?!

I hope we all will get to know soon enough


People find this review helpful!

psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Wow

I know this has probabily already been said at least 100 times but yay Hank's triumphant return. His friends were pretty cool to. Rock on man this is cool. Also I have a question about the wepons. Are all the guns used by the characters real wepons? (I mean aside from the obvious like the handgun used by the giant thing).Either way keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

CAPTAIN-CANADACAPTAIN-CANADA

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

it wasnt my favorite

it was kinda slow for me. even when i went to low quality it just wasnt as fast paced as the rest.Hank is some freaky fish guy now?(lol) but yea, wasnt the best.



EldezarEldezar

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Good

Not the best in the series, but still very good. I like it how your past few animations you have been able to retain the feel of the original Madness movies without making the same type of movie over and over (i.e. new types of enemies, and more scenes than just walking through and killing everything room by room.)