Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


TeamXHawkTeamXHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Conclusion

Hank is a cat, cause after 9 episodes he's still alive. lol
Overall well animated, nice introducing new characters, I liked the truck scene and the new design for Hank.


People find this review helpful!

GeoplexGeoplex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Awwwwwwesome...

I have too admit, strictly speaking madness 7 was the last "true madness" episode, however, i still find it very easy to appreciate the brilliance of episodes 8 and 9. The violence and gore in this episode were top-notch, the way the characters moved was flawless. This was followed somewhat of a storyline, unlike the others.
I gotta say though, i disliked the new version of hank, mainly because of his mutated arm. It doesnt seem to fit him that well, as hank is one for using guns and swords to defeat enemies rather than his fists.
The auditor was a little too invincible in my opinion. I mean, having a practically unbeatable bad-guy isnt nessecarily a bad thing. I geuss im just used to everyone else getting owned :3
The end was, a little quick. The auditor simply growing larger does make him seem a little more threatening but by no obvious means more powerful. I think you should have put more thought into a cliffhanger ending, but thats just me.
Anyway: This episode is amazing, although i dont like it as much as say, episodes five and six; (which are currently my favourites) while the violence is amazing and the animation awesome, i think you have strayed off the path of what madness originally was.
HOWEVER: This was still an amazing episode, and doesnt fall short of a perfect score.
10/10
5/5

-xXSnowBladeXx


People find this review helpful!

HarrkonenHarrkonen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Awesome as usual

It took long enough but it's finally here. Although I'd have liked to see more Hank and less super hank...still not a bad piece of flash right here Love the high speed fight


People find this review helpful!

ZalfuriusZalfurius

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Oh my god.

Krinkels, you have just created the best Madness of all time. The originality, the action, the style, the music (Thanks to Cheshyre ^^) was just so damn good. Inspirational, this is. I could never get tired of watching this many times! I had high hopes for this episode and what you gave us was so much better than I could have imagined. Hank was badass, and the car chase was spectacular!
Thank you, Krinkels!


People find this review helpful!

hitman-kill-3hitman-kill-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

awwww

come on man ust end it allready !!!!! or at least explain what the hell is going on with all the characters the dead and new ones any way nice job as always

yours trully :hitman