Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2002 | 10:12 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2002
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

fun

Reviews


Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2008

A good funny entry.

The rank stupidity of some people really knows no bounds. This showcase of morons, imbeciles and idiots reviewing your entries just compounds this point. Was a nice entry, simple enough animation and good visual gags (Cat in the Hat anyone?).

The audio was a little crackly at times, but overall was audible and good. I accidently clicked on the spelling-o-meter and was returned to the main page. It seems you left the Play button from the main menu on the rest of the animation, just invisible, which meant I had to sit through half the entrry again to see everything I missed. Still, good effort.


People find this review helpful!

yannickjeyannickje

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

Lollypappen!

this owns! lmao!
you should make another one! or else you wil die by my hand or lose your arm or legg or any oter part i desire!w00den!
but seriously now, i loved teh sarcasm! and made averyone look like a 12year old.. this is from 2002? dont ya think youre way over time with the sequel?

-love
ps: you owe it to me i gave you a 10 and a 5!(A)


People find this review helpful!

BeanInCanBeanInCan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

Ow yoyu aer sososos Leame

Yeah yu know iet suick un Dhat Bietsj ow just kiddin this movie rocks it makes an point and show us what people can do better then reviewing on newgrounds especially the "dickhead" was very good



I-MedvedI-Medved

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

hmm

I laughing at this reviewers,but dont you think this movie is abusive to 'em?
Dont you think its illegal?
Is he realy gay?Why all this people saying "gay"?
I wanna see other his movies.



PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Sweet.

Entertaining^100


People find this review helpful!