Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2009 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Catch all the new shapes, patterns, motions and songs in Music Catch 2! The task is simple...the more shapes you collect, the more points you get. Yellow shapes still multiply your points, but what does the pulsing color shape do? Unlock new shapes, patterns and even the ability to play your own music as you go further and further into the musical world of Music Catch!

UPDATE: Thank you everyone for all of your great feedback! Here is some more info based on comments thus far.

*** Once you unlock the "MP3 from URL" feature, you can use any public URL that returns an MP3. Since the file has to be public, music on your own computer will not work. Also, HTML pages and YouTube videos will not work because they do not return an MP3 file. Most URL's will actually end in .mp3, but as long as the URL returns the MP3 data, any URL should work. If a valid MP3 file fails the first time, trying again may fix the problem.

*** For example, to play audio from Newgrounds Audio Portal, you just need to replace the XXXXXX in the following URL with the Newgrounds ID of the song you want: www.newgrounds.com/audio/
download/XXXXXX

*** The music in the game is by Isaac Shepard and is from his album "Deep Joy".

*** NEW iPhone Version: Music Catch is now available for your iPhone. Check it out! /www.musiccatchgame.com

Reviews


Isabelle1123Isabelle1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

I LOVE IT!!!!

the MOST AMAZING music game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Ultimate-assassinUltimate-assassin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

I love this game :D

Its so relaxing :))
Do any of you guys know the url of any mp3 songs?


People find this review helpful!

byfreddybyfreddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Intense and relaxed!

Besides I pretty much used to train my accuracy in the mouse. Thanks!



therisingtidetherisingtide

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

love it!

i lovethe songs, and its a fun game! the graphics are mesmerizing!



shidonicshidonic

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

...

what kind of a sick joke is ths, its like it has a copy right protection script, u took it then i start to play it and its like a anoying telephone ruing over and over, not new age, old age...