Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2009 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Catch all the new shapes, patterns, motions and songs in Music Catch 2! The task is simple...the more shapes you collect, the more points you get. Yellow shapes still multiply your points, but what does the pulsing color shape do? Unlock new shapes, patterns and even the ability to play your own music as you go further and further into the musical world of Music Catch!

UPDATE: Thank you everyone for all of your great feedback! Here is some more info based on comments thus far.

*** Once you unlock the "MP3 from URL" feature, you can use any public URL that returns an MP3. Since the file has to be public, music on your own computer will not work. Also, HTML pages and YouTube videos will not work because they do not return an MP3 file. Most URL's will actually end in .mp3, but as long as the URL returns the MP3 data, any URL should work. If a valid MP3 file fails the first time, trying again may fix the problem.

*** For example, to play audio from Newgrounds Audio Portal, you just need to replace the XXXXXX in the following URL with the Newgrounds ID of the song you want: www.newgrounds.com/audio/
download/XXXXXX

*** The music in the game is by Isaac Shepard and is from his album "Deep Joy".

*** NEW iPhone Version: Music Catch is now available for your iPhone. Check it out! /www.musiccatchgame.com

Reviews


Ash4278Ash4278

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

Excellent I loved it!!!!!1 10/10



DarkAngel719DarkAngel719

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

I like this game. : ) I love the whole song. <3 <3
Its soooooo beautiful!! XD



TheSexiestOffendersTheSexiestOffenders

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

My heart~ I play this solely for the music. Ugh, it's beautiful!

~Sticky



THATGUYyouKN0WTHATGUYyouKN0W

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Love everything about this.


People find this review helpful!

newfiekidphilipnewfiekidphilip

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

supper!


People find this review helpful!