Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2009 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 7, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fight your way through incredible (I mean it) ammounts of enemies and true bullet hell to the final boss, where you'll enter an insane showdown against the biggest monster of all. Use your upgrades, bombs and Max Payne-like bullet-time powers to destroy everything! Leave a comment, I'd like to hear your opinion.

update: Thanks for the great feedback!

update 2: Whoa daily 2nd :) Thanks for all the support and good ratings. Also thanks to NG for frontpage! Many of you asked about a sequel. I guarantee that there'll be one, I hope it gets done this year. :)

1.0 IS OUT BEWARE:

- Continue button fixed
- Boss not appearing fixed
- Green blobs and oranges have much less chance to pop a 2K bonus
- Boss movement fixed (when he shot from outside the screen)
- Orange County leve difficulty lowered.
- Level 8-9 are harder.
- EyeTowers' and Hunters' shots are faster.
- Small enemy shot's damage is 65 instead of 50. Medium is 110 instead of 100.
- Small coin is now worth 30 instead of 10. Big gold is worth 70 instead of 50

Reviews


WiredTazman666WiredTazman666

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

You've read it already...

Aiming is a big issue it seems, and I would agree... to an extant. I like that your tryin to bring somthing new to the survival, round after round, gameplay, but it just dosent work out. sorry



InternetTrollerInternetTroller

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

This game is the crap

Seriously, this game is awesome. But, I think a more learnable control system would have benefited the game.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Great Game

The shooting system was unique, the levels were hard enough that it took a few tries to beat but not to hard that they couldn't ever be beaten. Letting me keep the gold after each round was nice. Made it more possible to beat levels on the second try.

The music rocked Reminded me alot of the music in snow bros (from NES) or a really old computer game called Tyrian (both rocked). Plus the music fit the game well, started off slow and when a horde of enemies filled the screen got faster.

I avoid bullet time in most games because it is usually cause for frusteration and causes more harm then good. In this game bullet time was a godsend and saved my bacon a few times. There were often when I would be begging for it to be recharged faster because I needed it.

This was definitely a challenging game and can be very addicting if you get into it. Not anything that is glaring in the gameplay side and begs for a sequel. I'd definitely give it a go if you made it.


People find this review helpful!

HuuballawickHuuballawick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

Epic

Not very many games can have me playing at 6:00 PM and looking back at the clock at 6:00 AM. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

KenozGGKenozGG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Great

I really enjoyed playing this game. The only thing that was annoying (I guess just for me) is the sound of user getting damaged. The damage sound did not fit for me.


People find this review helpful!