Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 5:51 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

Hey there! Finally, a new type of game from me! This is a complete first for this new type of engine. Tell me what you think! :D

ALSO, ANY ***GOOOD*** ARTISTS THAT ARE INTERESTED IN MAKING A GAME WITH ME, PM ME. :D
IMMA BEAST CODER AND WE SHOULD MAKE A SWEET GAME TOGETHER! :]

Reviews


frontlinezcreedfrontlinezcreed

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Not to b mean

Idea: 9.5/10
animation:3/10 (very laggy and could use more than 2 ways to attack)
weapons:9/10 only got to spike hammer any guns?
Music: 8/10
idea: again your very good try making soe games where you get guns, or itts easier like slect difficulty
Difficulty: 6/10 very hard have a difficulty setting like easy med and hard also kae it so only one enemy or two at a time cuz at one time 5 enemies were on the screen on both sides also a great idea for controls: have w attack up s attack down a/d attack left and right becaause having o hit a when there on right side is annoying im so used to wasd keys lol



boltfox20boltfox20

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Cheap

Fun game, rather difficult, but both sides of the brawl can be very cheap. Either you are getting raped by the opponents ganging up on you, or you've got tons of special and can slap the boss around like he's nothing. I just built up my special until it was boss time and mashed A+S until he was dead.

So, you need a way to get out of gang up situations (like a back attack or a knockdown that makes you temporarily invulnerable) and a cap on the specials.

Also, some plot and upgrades and this would make a killer game, like the old arcade Beat 'Em Ups.



GeniusPivotGeniusPivot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

GRRRRREAT!

Awsome! I found something kinda unfair, though. if you're facing the wrong direction, and there's people behind you beating you up, it's kinda impossible to get out. Great game though! ;)



UnforgivinUnforgivin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

cool but..

why stickmen? nobody uses them anymore because its so noobish



ringclockringclock

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Fun

how do you get on blobs???now for ratings
Gameplay=Great
Animation=Medium
Weapon Selection=Ok
Length=Comme Ci Comme Ca
Pie=AMAZING