Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


jamesjam6jamesjam6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

how to unlock the artifact 19 wepon!

to unlock the artifact 19 you ONLY have to do all the one which you have to kill a certain amount of people with a certain gun! (i think that may include the execution-may not :D)

also the gun is not very powerful and takes ages to recharge :( but it is still quite a helpful gun!

ps. it is an amzing game! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NoobzoarNoobzoar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Awesome

This game rules. I almost got all the medals. And to the guy below me you must use all the weapons EXCEPT Artifact 19.


People find this review helpful!

thesophsterthesophster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

i give this game 10 /10 its cool!

i think this game is TOTALLY AWSOME even though im a girl i think eveyone should play this game


People find this review helpful!

doomsepulchredoomsepulchre

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

doomsepulchre

AWESOME!!! BEST THING THING ever!


People find this review helpful!

mycookiemycookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Simply awesome

To be honest, for the first time I felt myself spending so much time on a single flash game, seriously, this is the first time it happens X_X. This is just awesome, you completely deserve all the 10s. I must add that I loved the character customization, it is a very neat idea, it's not just some random Madness characters ><. I have only one question, how can I unlock the Artifact 19, because some people say that you gotta get all the achievements, other's say that you have to get just the medals of all the weapons and so I don't know. I have every medal except for the TRIED EM ALL (I take it that you need to kill with every weapon plus the artifact itself) and the Artifact 19, but I still haven't gotten it. So, does that mean that it's the achievement thingy?


People find this review helpful!