Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


CamrionCamrion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

best yet

this is the best thing thing yet!!!! never seen a beter game in my life make a new one!



sk8rm1cha3lsk8rm1cha3l

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

awsome!

this is adicting but i dont know how to do the execution thing >.<


People find this review helpful!

DoomarakiDoomaraki

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

Sweet!

This is one of the best freakin games on the internet, it really does show how supperior diseased productions is!


People find this review helpful!

gameerrgameerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

wow

this is an EPIC game. very nice job on all of the blood and gore.

a few suggestions tho:
1. make executions easier. the other guy goes down for mabey 1 second occationally, and it's difficult to know WHEN and IF they are going down. I just think thats it's hard to preform them. (Although when I did finally do one it was sweet!)

2. Perhaps you should put in another weapon. My suggestion, a sniper of some sort. I dunno if it's logical, but mabey put in a sawn-off sniper. It would be sort of a pistol/rifle thing and hella badass.

I HAVE TO COMPLEMENT YOU ON THE MEDALS
the medal idea was great, I dont know if other games have medals as well, but you definatly nailed it. I just unlocked all of the medals myself and they did take some time, but they wern't too frusterating to achieve.

Anyway, I don't know what else to say but grats on the great game, and I hope that you will keep updating this one and continue your great work.

(and as always, mind my spelling :) )


People find this review helpful!

MonsterDemir8000MonsterDemir8000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

&quot;AWSOME GAME&quot;

I reckon this is the bestest thing thing arena out of all the thing thing arenas EVER!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!