Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


iLegoBlockiLegoBlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

cool

this is so fun



PsychoGoonXPsychoGoonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

Lmfaaoo Gory Fun Lovin it.

I'M A CHARGIN MY LAZURRR

Freaking epic.
Love this game great job !



DCorpDCorp

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

Outstanding

An addicting, fun game to play, I absolutely love it.

As for other things though:

[10/10] Animation: Absolutely perfect, the gore was beautifly done in the madness genre style, the weapons look exactly like their original models, the reload style was well done, the scenes were absolutely well done, a lot of attention to detail, overall I loved it.

[7/10]Sound and Music:

Quite frankly, I was a bit disappointed with the gun sounds seeing how they all sounded the same in a perspective, such as the launchers (grenade, acid, ect) and I felt that you could of at least changed the sound a bit, so there's a sense that not all of them have a suppressed sound. What also disappointing me is that you used reload sounds from the Half Life series, which i really dislike, you should let the reload sounds as it is.
However, I loved the music selection, it sounded really up beat to the stage, it's a shame you didn't provide a list of songs though, I really like the laboratory sound track.

[6/10] Gameplay/ Weapon Selection: Quite honestly, I really was disappointed not seeing some classics in shooters such as the M16, the M4 Carbine, G36, the desert eagle, the M1 Garrard, the MP5, and I'm really surprised that you forgot the AK-47, and my list goes on, and on, and on. The weapons felt repeated in a sense, the rebound gun and the M-1887 were practically the same model, different texture. Another thing that bothered me is why there wasn't any shared ammo with the lever shotgun and the M-1887, seeing how they probably both use 12-gauge shotgun shells, and naming the ammo after the gun such as "Travor Ammo", which I really thought you should of done some homework about. I really liked the medal feature, and I would love if there were attachments for your weapons, such as a silencer for the Thompson or the Travor, which would be really badass. One thing I was really pleased about is you actually placed the Pancor Jackhammer into the game, which brought joy to my life, seeing how everyone finds it to be overkill. Most importantly, and RPG mode would of been good, like starting out with the Beretta 92, and earning money from kills per round, and buying new weapons, attatchments, ect. To be quite honest, pure onslaught gets boring after a while.

Overall this game is pretty fun to play on a rainy day, and I'd think this game would be fun to anybody who enjoys a good flash based shooter.


People find this review helpful!

Sonic415Sonic415

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

This game is Awesome!

The guns, Awesome! The arenas, Awesome! This game is one of the best games here on NG! Great Job on this game!
P.S. When I choose the the bone hands, I can't change to different hands... So I just wanted you to know that so you could fix it. But anyways, great game!


People find this review helpful!

CamrionCamrion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

best yet

this is the best thing thing yet!!!! never seen a beter game in my life make a new one!