Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


QuintuplinQuintuplin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

The cool3st thing

The cool3st thing about tta3 r the executions. and a bonus... the execution where you yank off a guy's head and put it on the lead pipe makes lead pipe attacks stronger until the head falls off.


People find this review helpful!

XxL4T3R4LUSxXXxL4T3R4LUSxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

GOre Feast

Gears of war 2's gore is way better of course because its a console game,this game is the most goriest game ive played on a computer game.Although its fun the gore gets boring after a while. They should add guts and stuff to make it messier :)

o0o0 and to get the artifact you must get every weapon medal; whcih is get(100 kills) with each,then you can unlock it.


People find this review helpful!

Scrap-MetalScrap-Metal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Gore and Guts Galore!

My favorite internet game, by far.

My friend was almost certain the Gears of war was the goriest game ever. Maybe the most POPULAR gore game, but I think this game has the balls to compet with Gears. This game has repeated situations...som many times. But every time feels different. Thinking of different ways to maim, dismember....or just spam the execution button. I love the lead pipe :D. It haz h00d 0rnumintz!


People find this review helpful!

NGFreak7496NGFreak7496

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

oh and this game rocks

hey you know my friend is redfield000



redfield000redfield000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

why its AWESOME

this game is the bomb and the execution tight i love the executions there awesome i just wish they had it on the others