Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


misterdroidmisterdroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Amazing

I was surprised when this came out, mainly due to liking the Thing-Thing series. It still has decent customization, lots of weapons, great graphics, and amazing gameplay, but everything is doubled in the "awesome" department. But, as S-kill7 said, there is that glitch.

But other than that, it's perfect. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

S-killZS-killZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

one damn good game...

the phsics, the blood, the option to make you guy a robotic, spiked grim reaper the only problem is that I found a glitch:
If you're crouched againsed a wall and there is an enemy on the other side of the wall you can shoot backwards while crouched and shoot them through the wall!

Other than that glitch, perfect!


People find this review helpful!

XeroshirtXeroshirt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

my god

the first time in a year i actually logged into my account to rate a game.
This game is AMAZING, the physics are great, the gameplay is smooth, the weapons kick ass:P.
Definitely 10/10, would give it a higher score if i could.

Btw, kudos on the rebounding shotgun thingy!


People find this review helpful!

ExtremeKDExtremeKD

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

immense

awesome



liveforthenightliveforthenight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Why?!

Is this not on frontpage yet??! I love these games and this one does not disappoint.
a few slight problems:
1)no zombies
2)no choice of starting weapons
3)not enough weapon variety, in the last installment you had all sorts f different shit... not so much in this one

other than that all my 5


People find this review helpful!