Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


GameSimonGameSimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

awesome

awesome great game better then the old ones and i got 9th place today woot top 10! and only my first try too :p



Renan93Renan93

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Awesome

Great customization
A lot of weapons
Easy to control
Awesome sound

What more can I say?
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

lockjones23lockjones23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

awesome

words cannot explain how awesome this game is


People find this review helpful!

FrenDomFrenDom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

cool

i loved the fact that i could run around the area in my pajamas and bunny slippers blowing the crap out of everything but there are some major problems.

1. for example, when the enemy gets right up into your face he hesitates in shooting you for a long time and when he does decide to shoot he only shoots once or twice before stopping again.
2. also, the bullets from the long guns pass through enemies at short ranges.
3. enemies tend to walk straight into the poison gas they launched themselves and just die in 2 seconds
4. the enemy is way too responsive to your movements. the moment you jump the enemy is right next to you in the air also. this makes it tough to get a distance away from enemies so the guns can actually shoot them instead of going through them.

overall its a really good game. theres no argument about that.
but there are still some problems

9/10


People find this review helpful!

ParylParyl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Missing some key features

I've played the whole Thing Thing series and loved every one of them, and this one seems to be missing alot. Theres no practise mode, maps are too basic, the AI seem uninteresting and redundant, and there seems to be a loss of vision from the other games, but maybe thats just the maps. Also, theres no modes. They layout seems too technical and not stylish enough. I'd hate to say it because I've loved all your other flashes, but this one didn't seem to have much thought put into it, and probably the least work put into it of the Thing-Thing games. It still gets a solid 10, but this game seemed to subtract from Thing Thing Arena 2 rather then add to it.