Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


tails454tails454

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

sweet

its cool


People find this review helpful!

DoodlepantzDoodlepantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Amazing

I don't really understand the change character thing, but the rest of the game is well designed and extremely addictive. I especially love the execute option! Great work!



kailthouskailthous

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

i love these games

all his games are fantastic! (except thing thing 2) but the opening scene i didnt really like..... keep up the good work!!!!

p.s. didnt think u were going to make a sequal after...well u no.....thing thing 4
IM SOOOO HAPPY!!!! U DID!!!!!



devildog39devildog39

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

teh best

i am a big thing thing fan anbd this is the best one better than thing thing 4 keep makieing those games i like the new grab attacks to awsome


People find this review helpful!

Supman914Supman914

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Insanly good

I never ever thought there would be a new thing thing game again. the wierd thing is before I found this I was playing thing thing 4 man great best I ever seen from you


People find this review helpful!