Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


ichigo98888ichigo98888

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

It was good but

i always been a fan of the thing thing serries but . This one just is basicly thing thing arena one with a reload system and better blood graphic, ect. Besides that its a greet game but. Pretty laggy gamplay and stuff like not that many guns, it LAGS LIKE CRAZY when you use lasar gun. besides most of that its worth like one or two plays. not worth that many plays the game play is greet but it could use alot more guns, ect. Anyway in thing thing 5 or arena 4 add a better reloading system and ALOT more guns plz



soulreapermarcosoulreapermarco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

C-C-C-CRAZY!!

awesome new thing thing but i thought it would have more features. you should really make this multiplayer. nice job anyways. =D


People find this review helpful!

cornholyo80cornholyo80

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

GREAT GAME

use the grenade dart luncher great gun of all


People find this review helpful!

jawsawjawsaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

ok....breath in, breath out...AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

That was insaaaaaaaaaaaane, and I could just probably leave it at that and get a 'helpful review.' But I won't. This, as of now, is probably the best shooter, perhaps the best game in general, on NG.

The graphics-

Insane. I mean wow, the gore splattered on the wall looks like real blood, every gun, every thing-thing shows that it had incredible effort put into it.

sound-

Insane. Everything from splattering gore to gunshots was just....wow.

Gameplay-

Ummm...INSANE!!!!!! Wow sooooo realistic, i mean the arrows that get stuck in the wall to the corpses on the ground only fade away after like 2 minutes! Also, I love the way that your enemies aren't careful, they can end up shooting a comrade, I also loved the wide variety of weapons and enemies.

All in all, the most original and advanced shooter ANYWHERE!!

10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ArykAryk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Loved it!

The effects were very good. I loved the sound effects. The were very good quality and the blood and gore was it's best. The weapon choices were good, there were some interesting ones. The art was pretty good, and the animations were good a as well. It's a pretty addictive game. Much better than the previous versions.