Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


izzy1184izzy1184

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

i found how the hand glitch happens

when there is to many things happening at once and you try to execute someone your hands will switch to all the other hands and your gun will turn into the usual pistol but the game can still be played the gun you had is safe and will only look like a pistol but still works like its suppose to and you can take the glitch off by reloading or switching weapons.
great game but you really should make it online next time


People find this review helpful!

Midnightstand12Midnightstand12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

OH MY GAWD

This is the best thing thing ever!!! i was playing it and i made over 20000 points and i sprained my wrist and hand i am finally in 15th place (cabahit playa) plz tell me if ur making another arena im a big fan.



evi1cupcakeevi1cupcake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

very good game!!!!!

this is an excellent flash!!!!!
but there could be more modes (online maybe)
and may i suggest a team-based thing-thing with modes like S.W.A.T vs. Terrorists



Morgan13Morgan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

almost perfect

great in everyway except
you could have made more modes like online
and there was a glitch that happened which my hands on the guy was just switching though all the hands and not stopping even in the game play
otherwise i liked it alot better than the otherone except the modes



NewbianNewbian

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Fun for awhile

It's fun for a bit but then there is nothing new also a lot of times you find a gun you like only for it to pick up random guns you don't want to use instead.

let us keep what guns we want!!!