Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


J0nund3adJ0nund3ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

I Love it =D

I Love this game, and I love the series keep it up =)

And I finally got a high score, I have no life lol

Can't wait till the next one :D



valeoncatvaleoncat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

been a fan since the beginig

and this is great. sure it the same goal as the other games, but its fun and has alot of better features. :D i love how you can decide the custom games and stuff ! i miss the zombie mode though :P but other than that awsome!

alos to some of the comments: my game didnt lag once...so maybe its jsut your computers. and online play? now that would create a hell of a lag!

other then that 10/10!!



qwqwq1w2qwqwq1w2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

SWEET!!!

Oh Mah Gud, this is the best game ever (even I didn't play it yet probably I like the Thing THing series!



chalupa72chalupa72

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

^_^

really great game...
...can u maybe make some more modes next time around



izzy1184izzy1184

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

i found how the hand glitch happens

when there is to many things happening at once and you try to execute someone your hands will switch to all the other hands and your gun will turn into the usual pistol but the game can still be played the gun you had is safe and will only look like a pistol but still works like its suppose to and you can take the glitch off by reloading or switching weapons.
great game but you really should make it online next time


People find this review helpful!