Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


twininjatwininja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

sweet

beautiful game love it and its addicting in ways i should tell my therapist lol jk but keep em comeing and ill keep giveing u beautiful reveiws but there is something that wasnt a big deal but persionaly i like the duel pistols and would like to see more ammo for them



HeartviewHeartview

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Better but...

i love the upgrades from the last game. the lead pipe was helpful, and just plain fun to use. i love how you can still throw guns at people, and dual wielding was awesome. i didnt have problems w/ the costume changer though, mabey you should try reloading it or something. the achievements were neat too. though actually having to find them would be hell, so check the list out. great way to kill time, but what happened to zombie survival?!? the lack of modes knocks it down a few notches, and custom games weren't THAT custom



redrune1redrune1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

it rocks

it truly does. the blood and gore is the fun stuff bot there is one really cheap glitch. when you use the explosive dart gun, you can pause and the dart will eventually explode. ... this is really fun >.<


People find this review helpful!

turbo993turbo993

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

nice.

I'm usually a madness fan myself, but this is better, except for some bugs for example sometimes when i use my lead pipe, it switches bag to the pistol and i can't do anything until i switch to a gun. 5/5 10/10 fav'd.



KusuriuriKusuriuri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Very good, but...

I noticed a glitch, when I try to change my character's hands, his gloves will flash rapidly through the different types, and I can't change it. it's annoying during gameplay.


People find this review helpful!