Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2009 | 10:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Can't wait for it 5 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with a grenade dart, and then with a spiked grenade
Execution 5 Points Perform an execution
Abundance of ammunition 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Glock 18
Beligerantly understated 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Beretta
Buckshot Firestorm 10 Points 100 Kills with the PANCOR Jackhammer
Fire and shrapnel; this is my love 10 Points 100 Kills with the Spike Grenade Launcher
LAZOR OVURLOAD 10 Points 100 Kills with the Laser Cannon
Shove it up their nose and pull the trigger! 10 Points 50 Kills with a Single Lever Shotgun
Tag! You're dead! 10 Points 100 Kills with the Grenade Dart Launcher
Variety Kill 10 Points Kill an enemy by shooting them with at least 4 different weapons
You can shoot them too 10 Points Kill an enemy by only throwing weapons at them
Bullet hose wrangler 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Glock 18's
Chicago memoir 25 Points 100 Kills with the Thompson
Collateral Damage 25 Points 100 Kills with the Rebound Shotgun
Corrosive Personality 25 Points 100 Kills with the Acid Grenade Launcher
Crainial Eviscerator 25 Points 150 Headshots in one match
Deciple of Woo 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Berettas
Do ya feel lucky? 25 Points 100 Kills with the magnum
Hasta La Vista 25 Points 100 Kills with dual Lever Shotguns
Lead Pipe Ninja 25 Points 100 Kills with the Lead Pipe
Misanthropist 25 Points 150 Kills in a match
Never bring a pistol to a rifle fight 25 Points 100 Kills with the Tavor
Piercing Glare 25 Points 100 Kills with the Arrow Gun
Shotgun Sniper 25 Points 100 Kills with the M1187
Tried em all 25 Points Get a kill with every weapon during a single match
Divine Powers 50 Points 100 Kills with Artifact 19

Author Comments

Shoot your way through countless enemies, but this time, do it with style!

Update, and bug fixes:
-The gray screen bug is fixed.
-The Lead pipe turning into a Beretta is fixed.
- Grenade Dart bug is fixed.

Working on a flashing hands fix. (sorry about that...)

Oh, and NG MEDALS!!!

Reviews


HjallomanHjalloman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Great!!!

This is by far the best damn action game series I have ever played on the Net.
Great visuals, good sounds, fun and action packed gameplay etc.
Simply fun to play, and the series have only been better with time.



darkinferior07darkinferior07

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

hell yea!!

perfect score on all feats man.

what this needs is an online game.



Spyhunter57Spyhunter57

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Great, but it has it's glitches.

The gameplay was phenomenal, the sounds were perfect, it was all very addicting. However, there is a bug on all of the versions I have played where after a while, your hands will randomly cycle between the different styles and colors very rapidly. Also, in some maps the bots could in fact shoot through walls. Fix that, and you'll have a 10 star game.



willi-masterwilli-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

hah XD

i was doing good.... since a guy came with that damn laser and start shooting at me like a freak

but anyway, i must say that i alway loved the thing thing serie and thing thing arenas, but this one u miss the good old stuff and secrets from thing thing arena 2

good game tought, gj =D

note: oh and i also don't like the fact that when u jump the enemies jump right away like you, it should be random


People find this review helpful!

trevkno2trevkno2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Best Game

I have always loved the Thing Thing game series, and this takes it to a whole new level. I love it, best game I have ever played. It is also very addicting. :)


People find this review helpful!