Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


danroksdanroks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

XD..

I Love This Flash So Much XD Uve Made My Day XD


People find this review helpful!

DinomightProductionsDinomightProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

brilliant...

But please don't make this into a series! It was a great little joke, and that should be it.

Funny thing is, I've been re-reading the (comic) books before watching the movie, and in the fluff at the end of number 10, there's a reference to Ozymandias planning a cartoon. Make of that what you will. XD



AnotherSomebodyAnotherSomebody

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Rorscach, friend of the animals...

I lol'd, the irony is palpable.



TagdeoTagdeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

Lol

LOL. I love it when manhatten gives you cancer.



mangoman78mangoman78

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

perfect

i love how Rorschach is really silly, and how the comedian is always trying to get a kiss from silk spectre, a perfect parody of whats happening to actual comics on saturday mornings.