Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


TrackiTracki

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

dude,no

i like your flashs,but this one was a mistake
the animations are great,but its not exciting or funny or something else-.-
please make a better one the enxt time....



picofan21218picofan21218

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

w...t...f

wtf was that crap if you read the book you'll see my point 1out of 5 2 out of 10



27042704

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

that is it damn it so bad 1



BoredGuyOnComputerBoredGuyOnComputer

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Come on

Come on man this just took a crap on the watchmen, just for a bad joke. Why would you even do this! You made a justful killer look like a clow. Freinds with the dogs he kills them! I know what you were aiming for but there were other ways to do it then this. This really angered me. Please don't rip on good movies and comics by bad ways, just go a different way. Really!!!



robertmrrobertmr

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

a shame 2 watchmen..

1 wasnt funny, 2....wow.....just wow, but ehhhh, ok, i guess, could you possibly make a better 1 that shows how awesome rorschach is, not how...silly...