Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


nakedsnake93nakedsnake93

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

uhhh...?

Soooo... is this it? or is there gonna be more? It was kind of cool. Gj



scotty117scotty117

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Well...

It was good grafics, but i didn't realy like the music. video was nice but, it is not my favorite flash.



paperclipman22paperclipman22

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

haha

its kinda dumb but ey its funny so how long ago was the wachmen a saterday morning cartoon?



Fireball7141Fireball7141

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Umm

sorry for the low score but I dident get it it wasnt that funny looked decent but it had no point unless it was a parody of something i never herd of sorry :-|



Darkking57Darkking57

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

not bad

Not bad you are pretty funny for a guy who makes cartoons.