Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


surfparksurfpark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Hand drawn!

Great work. I can tell it took a while to make! Love that this was hand drawn.


People find this review helpful!

BlueBarnabyBlueBarnaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Awesome!

There's no other [sane] way to describe it. Extremely whimsical and childish in the sense of making a serious comic into just a plain old crazy children cartoon. The voices and animation are great. This is awesome!



GodxSpeedGodxSpeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Amazing

The first time I saw this I wasn't sure if it was the actually opening them to the Saturday Morning Watchmen or not, but the animation on this was amazing. It was incredibly hilarious, I loved it. :D



warfighter546warfighter546

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

Ok...

I liked it so much.

I saw it on yutube now I see it on newgrounds! It very funny...

Strong together united forever were the best of FRIENDS!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

kH3mIsTkH3mIsT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2009

WTH

Totally awesome. O_O


People find this review helpful!