Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


GaigasGaigas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Ahahahahahaha

Very funny if you know about the watchmen.

Loved the part where ozy saves the comedian



LKTLKT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

OMG!

Thank you for this. made my day.



PettyartistPettyartist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

I may have cracked a rib

I agree with Dungeonmaster82, if you haven't read the graphic novel or the movie you might not get this.

I, however, watched it before and after reading the book and seeing the movies.... lol-worthy the first time, gut-busting the second.

Kudos! <3


People find this review helpful!

ChibiDragonXChibiDragonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

omfg rofl

once you see the movie this makes a lil bit more sence, not a whol lot, but only enough to understand a few parts XD



ScoperockerScoperocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

I just saw Watchmen

Having seen this in combination with the movie,
I'm off to track down the graphic novel.
Thank-you, you made my day.