Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


jaxxyjaxxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2009

It's awesome, but...

I CAN'T GET THIS OUT OF MY HEAD!!!!!! GYAAAAAAA



Stickel3Stickel3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

god, that was great...

he...I almost thought it was a flash version for a real watchmen thing...if it was, I would be rly pissed of now...but, rly creative. awesome work and congrats for da front page!

idea? put this song in the audio portal



LemonatorLemonator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Wow

I never imagined irony could be so painful to watch. This is brilliant.



emperorwolffangemperorwolffang

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

the movie sucked

but yours parodie was way better cant wait for another



windrakerwindraker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

BADASSERY ABOUND

I'm sensing awesome in this .swf- Saturday Morning Watchmen? I'd watch it amongst the other Saturday morning cartoons I liberally follow. VICTORY 10/10 5/5 for Badassery.

5/5 Animation
5/5 Music
5/5 Plot/Content
5/5 Relevance
----
20/20 Total Awesomeness


People find this review helpful!