Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


Exiled-MightExiled-Might

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

reminded me of why i miss cartoons

gotta say bro, you did good. This movie reminded me why i loved watching old cartoons and made me completely forget i was watching a flash. i was kinda dissapointed when there wasn't a cartoon at the end, but hey, can't ask for everything in one sitting, i hope too see more stuff like this, again much gratz to you.



doondekadoondeka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

oddball

iits so//odd to see them in such new way



nickthenewbienickthenewbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

great

they actually mention a Saturday morning watchmen show in the book. I love it.



theGoronclubtheGoronclub

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

awesome

lol that was freakin awesome you should totally try and do an episode of it that would be cool lol keep it up


People find this review helpful!

HadraHadra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Amazing

Love this. Truly feels like one of those 1980s DiC cartoons. I would watch the hell out of this if it were actually on tv.


People find this review helpful!