Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


MatticusXMatticusX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

Holy Crap!

I laughed so hard I think that I had an anurism... in a good way!!!


People find this review helpful!

shinnoshinshinnoshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

gooood

that was awesome they should make a tv show like that! lol



AsymptoteGAsymptoteG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

AWESOME

This is amazing! I could actually see this being on TV as a Sat. morning cartoon.
Well done.



DrBetaDrBeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

UBER

Mere words cannot describe the epicness of what i have just experienced...
Bravo.
Beautiful, m'boy, beautiful!

Great animation, catchy song and actually hilarious. You hit saturday morning cartoons on the head with that one.


People find this review helpful!

MasterMachineMasterMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

LOL!

This is such a hilarious video! I've never seen the movie OR read the comic, but apparently it is supposed to be really violent and have adult content in it... The thought of it being a cheesy Saturday morning cartoon makes me giggle. XD Overall, nice work!