Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


muntahumuntahu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

awesome

no more words..
it's awesome..
it's a great art work..



toothboy3toothboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

omglol

i swear, i HAVE to se this at least once every day, you just have to make an episode of this show


People find this review helpful!

FilipfonkyFilipfonky

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

LOL this flash movie is funny but....

i dont like the style! It seems a Manga cartoon or.... a TV cartoo.... and i dont like this in Newgrounds...



LuckZombieLuckZombie

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

Funny flash

The cartoon itself is very charming, and I like that you've put in the shaggy and scooby part with Adrian and that animal xD

It looks like you've put down some time in this one. TY! :)



bhsqad15bhsqad15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Funny flash

Very nicely done! Love so many of the tiny references (Rorschach and the dogs made me chuckle). Nice addition with the squid


People find this review helpful!