Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


JohnnyUtahJohnnyUtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Good God Harry

you drive me into a jealous rage


Lots of people find this review helpful!

rz-stickrz-stick

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Simply amazing

one of the most catchy songs i have ever heard. Im going to see Watchmen at the imax on saturday morning at 3am and this has got me all hyped up about it.


People find this review helpful!

eddsworldeddsworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

FOR THE WATCHMEEEEEEENNN

This is one of the best parodies i have seen in my entire life. I'm going to be singing this every time someone mentions the watchmen FOREVER. I hope you're happy.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

WAaAzZAaAWAaAzZAaA

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

cool

love harry's style
and the song had nice lyrics.
kinda short, and i was hoping for some action,
not just the intro for a cartoon, but i liked it.

Voices are getting kinda old though..

still nice flash,
and foretelling frontpage, 1st Daily award
and 1st place Best of March (if ego doesnt make anything)



ElDavidElDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

ridiculously awesome!!!!

Great all around. Is this a spoof of an actual watchmen cartoon (The movie and the graphic novel aside), or is this an original idea?

Any how, kudos on this submission.


People find this review helpful!