Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


DonkeysBazookaDonkeysBazooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

hell YES! :D

Say the word, and I will gladly suck your dick until it turns white.

That was amazing. Best animator on the site, unquestionably. I'll never stop being jealous of you.

Looking forward to your other oncoming flashes. Eagerly. Another sentence fragment. And another. Microsoft Word hates my review.



DarkTreeDarkTree

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Woah

Flawless animation.

And the song's still stuck in my head :D

10/10



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Amazing.

That was one badass intro man and had some of the best character designs i've ever seen on a flash,the song was really catchy and creative as well as was the characters themselves,you always continue to impress me Harry and i hope you guys actually make a series out of this one day. :)



mariomusicmaker1mariomusicmaker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Oh god!

This is the best! reminds me of the late 80's cartons. and that little brown shit thing from care bears. lol...

fantastic animation
fantastic-er sound,
wonderful job!



CAPTAIN-COWCAPTAIN-COW

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Dear God

How do you do this? I've always loved your stuff, but I've noticed that there getting better and better! Did you sell your soul to the devil for these animation powers? If so how can I make such a deal?


People find this review helpful!