Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


IcerDragoonIcerDragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

I'd watch this show every saturday!

Asides from Comedian trying to get a kiss from Silk Spectre disturbing me a bit, this show looks absolutely awesome! You should make some episodes!



MalakukoMalakuko

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

your too good

nuff said. . .



DavidWattsDavidWatts

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

awesome

Oh my, oh my, this is so awesome. I can't stop watching it over and over. I'd totally rate this one 12 out of 10 if only I could.



wolfen74wolfen74

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

you know what...

every TV show should have this...just title and the credits...NO SHOW
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!



TheNoochTheNooch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

HO... LEE... SHIT!!!!

Wow, the art and animation were just... wow. My jaw was on the floor the whole time. Extraordinary, the whole thing.

I do have to mention though, it wasn't as funny as most of the stuff all of you usually release, but it was just as enjoyable.