Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


IMLRGIMLRG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Wow. Just Wow.

Dang, man.... You have WAAAAAAAAY too much time on your hands....

That was actually some of the best animation I've seen on Newgrounds thus far. And honestly, that was downright funny. Keep it up!

5/5
10/10



dafunkymanbaodafunkymanbao

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

had me fooled

thought it was going to be a full episode, although the download time was slow I should have known better. Great concept.



cartascartas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

if it was a mini series

i would watch it i really would if it was you doing it because no one else would probably able to master your art of badassery it is splendid and i loved it seriously consider doing a mini series



ProphProph

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Excellent flash

This is definitely among the best flash I've seen. The art is great. The sound effects are pretty much perfect. And the music is fitting. Great job man!



AzureCrowAzureCrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

._.

Oh my god...... That was....... so....... Cartoonnetwork.... XD Great job