Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


bloodyranger990bloodyranger990

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

HaHa

nice.....



AlBundy85AlBundy85

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

I love the Watchmen, Great Job!

I'm a big fan of the graphic novel, and I also really liked the movie. You did a really good job making this look like an 80's cartoon, I loved the animation. Funny too


People find this review helpful!

DaddlerTheDalekDaddlerTheDalek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

FUNNY! XD

I saw Watchmen in The Theater last Friday!
I Love it!
and this Video is Pure Awesome!
I Looooove this Vid!!! XXD



cinder-makercinder-maker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Great!

I don't see how this is random at all, I see a lot of comments saying that it is. I don't see it, whatever the case it's very excellently animated and very funny.

Especially seeing the actual darkness of Watchmen, it's even better.


People find this review helpful!

SBTREKVRESBTREKVRE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

haha

just pure randomness. cant beat it