Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


FetzenfischFetzenfisch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Incredible

One artistic piece of enourmous awesomeness!


People find this review helpful!

Hunter96Hunter96

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Sweet

I love the WatchMen and this is funny cuz they are nothing like that but sweet vid man



TheCorruptionTheCorruption

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Only one word...

BRILLIANT!



GuywhoisawesomeGuywhoisawesome

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Watch the Watchmen

I first saw this on ED's "video of the now" funny I didn't know it originaly was posted on NG. Either way I'm not a huge comic fan but this made me laugh mainly because the movie was graphic. You turn it around and made it look kid friendly so I applaued you for that one.


People find this review helpful!

tmots12tmots12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

sweet

it was really good. it kinda felt like a musical n scooby doo anymation and art was good.(oh n the music i feel like laughing to this.


People find this review helpful!