Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


xKokomokoxxKokomokox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Too awesome for words. This had me frozen in a perpetual shit-eating grin. Your videos always have something for my inner child and my outward adult. Even if they are constantly being molested by your impressive works..


People find this review helpful!

MandalorianMarineMandalorianMarine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Holy crap, this was tight!



dubstepkilladubstepkilla

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

awesome job!



PsykoReaperPsykoReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

This is god of animation. This shit is the kind of thing Alan Moore has nightmares about and it is fucking amazing! Seriously, it is just plain-grain awesome-sauce from the cock-block...I have no idea what that means but this flash is FUCKING BOSS!


People find this review helpful!

TheOGbatmanTheOGbatman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

WHY WOULD U TOUCH MY INNER CHILD ...=[


People find this review helpful!