Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


cwb8109cwb8109

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

awww, it was just an opening????

oh my god,lol. i was all pumped up thinking i was gonna see hilarity ensue and hijinks,lol. shit, you better make an actual episode of this or i curse you to 1 year of impotence and itchy balls, rofl. great stuff dudes.



l8knightl8knight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

OH MY GOD,

I love this, soo much, ^^ lol



chowderbalboachowderbalboa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

GREAT!

catchy song lol and a great animation make it a series and keep up the good woek!



ShadowDreamer7ShadowDreamer7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

Wow o_o

Very nice animation, and funny as well. I hope this turns into an actual series, your flash skills are pretty insane. The animation on this is better than some of the toons I see on TV, haha. :P Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

justin568justin568

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

SWEET!

the sweetest movie ever!