Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


swordsman3003swordsman3003

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

pure gold

I wish this were a real show. The sight gags were amazing.


People find this review helpful!

lolbolllolboll

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

10 billionth time

I have watched this countless times now. It's still a glorious work of awsome and brilliance that will never get old or bad. Pure genious and greatness! 5/5 10/10

Just great. Thank you


People find this review helpful!

kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

WHAT?!

It was just an intro? Well thats... Annoying. Great sound though.



Ding760Ding760

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

What?

It was awesome!

... until it ended... because I thought it was gonna continue.


People find this review helpful!

serioserio

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

The watchmen!

Wow! That is an awesome animation. Very nice too see the watchmen enjoying themselves in a different way. You are very talented. Kudos!