Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2009 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 11, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the positive feedback I've gotten so far, you've made an old fanboy very happy.

This combines two huge passions of mine, one being the comic genius (?) that is Alan Moore and the other being kids programming from the late 80s which I would say is my biggest animation inspiration.

Believe it or not, one of the first ever things I ever animated/programmed was a crappy side scrolling Rorschach game where you go around beating up street punks, it was not only a fucking awful game but totally and unironically misinterpreted the source material, I would like to think I've grown somewhat since then but here I am, 5 years later, doing exactly the same thing! Perhaps just a bit more knowingly...

Love you all

Happy Harry

P.S. Thanks to Josh and Hans for their cameos at the beginning

Reviews


thetickettakerthetickettaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

hehehehehehahahaha*deep breath*HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA classic



punkillerpunkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2014

Then you watch the movie and your dreams and hopes going to the toilet...



CupBearerGirlCupBearerGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

This needs to get greenlit by some animation studio and produced. The children of the world need this.


People find this review helpful!

mordenglorymordenglory

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

After that glorious intro, I wanted to watch a whole episode! That was amazing in the worst possible way, so good job.


People find this review helpful!

PandoraCPandoraC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Amazing! Every single aspect is so gloriously, deliberately, missing the point of the source. Its a thing of beauty! I love all the nods to the classic 80s toons as well. Particularly the Holograms/Misfits backing band :D


People find this review helpful!