Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2009 | 6:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Messed-Up Bible Stories 5: Tower of Babel:
God overreacts when the humans build a tower.

Woo! Daily Feature and Front Paged! :)

Want More?!
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog
http://www.twitter.com/eb olaworld
http://ebolaworld.newgrou nds.com

Written, Animated and Voiced by
Sam T

Additional Voices:
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
Jeremy Trigger
Wayne A.

http://www.samtproduction s.com

Reviews


BraescherBraescher

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Briliant

A funny Blasphemy hahaha.



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

I could hate this but I don't

I feel you portray a radical worldview that seems to be entering the minds of both atheists and agnostics. The truth is in their beliefs if they don't believe why bother to talk about it? If you cannot wipe out culture like the American melting pot had failed to do you cannot wipe out religion.

I say you are having fun and even the religious can laugh at this one. I love the remark about bible translations. It's a good argument. Sam you can try to piss us off but for me I am laughing just as hard.

TonioMiguel


People find this review helpful!

JapareseJaparese

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

lawl

Alone this might not have been all that funny, but the fact that ALL of it is actually in teh bibble is hilarious. Well done, good sir.


People find this review helpful!

eyyy117eyyy117

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

nice

i agree with aki40 the bible and thewhole religion thing, it's exacly as stupid as it's shown in the series.
the only way to explain how mean people are and all the bad thing that happend to humanity is either god doesn't exists or he is so cruil that it's beyond human undestanding
Rate this review: Helpful! Useless. Flag as abusive. People think this is a useless review.


People find this review helpful!

leewpleewp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

HAHA!!!

Oh my ME!!! Ingenious! :D