Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2009 | 6:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's the story of a soccer player. A strange night will change his life.

It's my biggest project, I spent a lot of time on this animation. Hope you like it.

Edit : Wow daily feature and front page, thank you everybody It's sweet :3 thank you for the feedbacks too.

Reviews


tnt-inktnt-ink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

I could tell

during the whole movie you were slowly getting better and better. Especially the soccer scenes. they seemed a lot more fluid. Keep it up man! Up and comer!



DeadSeriousDeadSerious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

StraightFoward

The message is like my Summry title says "Straight forward" It should get the point across that life can be short but it's what you make of it to the end. I really enjoyed this video, though the animation could be worked on more I still give it a 10/10. GoodJob and hope to see more from you ;)


People find this review helpful!

VinnieStratzVinnieStratz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

cool.

i liked it alot. i liked the animation style, and the story, plus perfect music and sound for the whole thing. good job medoukali!



PhilioliosoPhiliolioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

Outstanding

started out a little weird for me but im very glad i kept watching it. great message. very well done.



longtimepielongtimepie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

good job

im not keen on the title im not keen on football,... but fukuking good job man good idea and the choice of music fitted really well :D!