Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


HeathenMasterHeathenMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

Great Game

Great game for one, great graphics, little lag even on my shitty computer. The bunnies were creative to say the least, 60 waves was a bit much, but i guess you needed that many to tell the story like it was meant to be told. The queen bunny as a last boss was disappointing in that she was not strong enough to really prove any threat, i killed her before she got half-way to the base. Getting all the trophies was not hard, just time consuming and the last two were highly disappointing but, not worthy to take a star off the total rating.

SPOILER ALERT
STOP READING IF THIS WAS NOT YOUR INTENTION TO KNOW THIS SHIT
TROPHY GUIDE

Guide to Trophies

1.Progression Trophies, Too obvious to explain

2.Death Trophies, Kill a fuck-load of Bunnies
100 Kills
400 Kills
800 Kills
1,300 Kills
2,000 Kills
4,000 Kills

3.Trigger Happy Trophies, Use a fuck-load of bullets
500 Shells/Bullets
1,000 Shells/Bullets
2,000 Shells/Bullets
4,000 Shells/Bullets
8,000 Shells/Bullets

4. Kaboom- Blow Shit up ALOT
10 Grenades
30 Grenades
70 Grenades
130 Grenades
200 Grenades

5. Addiction- You WILL get these if you play the game at least once (or get all the trophies) so i have no need to actually post these

6. Cautious- Save the Damn Game
2 Saves
5 Saves
15 Saves

7. Hey Big Spender- Spend all your Hard-Fucking-Earned Money
$20,000
$75,000
$150,000
$300,000
$500,000

8. Bloody Hell - Bleed those Fuckin Bunnies (Shoot-Em-Till-They-Die-Dumb-Shits)
2,000 Liters
5,000 Liters
10,000 Liters

9. Incredible Mr. Hulk - Go into Super-Pissed-Off-Rage-Mode (Go into Rage-Mode for Dumb-Asses who didnt catch that)
2 Rage Modes
5 Rage Modes
10 Rage Modes

10. Heavy Arsenal - Buy the Goddamn weapons to get the trophies.

11. Upgrading Master - Upgrade shit like the House/AIDS/ETC (ETC means other shit Dumb-Shits)

And thats the Best-Damn-Whore-Fuckin-Guide-To-BI2-E ver-Created.

Fuck You, Heathen


People find this review helpful!

kayimakayima

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

i love this game!!

i thought d 1st bunny invasion was d last..i'm wrong..got to play this game!!



Redskull87Redskull87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

fun, Awesome, and kill bunnys

Bunnys, the best enemy ever. Cool. And the gameplay is good, is fun, and monty python :D. Feel epic


People find this review helpful!

alexanderask2alexanderask2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

Awsome

An awesome game and really fun. I almost always just stop playing these types of games after an hour but this one was the exception. I played it all the way threw and then some more just so I could get every single achievement. It was fun and addiction.

Only one problem I wish that it would have been a little harder.



CriansCrians

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2009

This game...

...doesnt deserve a other rating than ten! It was fun, it was viloent and it has awesome graphics.