Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


ThePalidanThePalidan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

This is great!

Oh man i love every bit of this game! Rock on dude!



essbjornessbjorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

Bunny killing!

Really fun game! And i think all players of this game just got a peek of your fantasies! ... =) (just kidding if you diden't realize) Really nice that the bodies of the bunnies acculy get ripped off when you shoot em!



LukeZazLukeZaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Epic Wail: EPIC WINNN

Absalutely awsome! (btw im the guy who keeps giving ideas off on kong) 10/10 5/5,

Also, its liek nod uh the bunny queen is wave 60, Tank bunny is 40 and magic bunny is 20, are you that silly? no offense.



Knight-LinkKnight-Link

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Fun

I just sat here for about 2 hours playing this game, and not once did I say the words "fuck this shit". I was just all like "holy mother of god" when I got to the last lvl...60 i think..that shit is crazy!!


People find this review helpful!

FigterFigter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Nice

I like the unique way you made the characters and the stages look , The gameplay where smooth and entertaining.


People find this review helpful!