Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


TrewGamesTrewGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Highly addiciting

Best game on newgrounds.
Doesnt work well on some slower computers though....



epilepticninjaepilepticninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Ill never look at rabbits in the same way again.

Fantastic game, plenty of gameplay and nice variety of enemies. Hilarious voice acting too, kudos to your brother lol.



mastacrillakmastacrillak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

fuck yea

awesome shit man



HardcoreGoth1HardcoreGoth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

I thought it was very good.

good job and great game.



FinalKennyFinalKenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

He's back!

And he's better than ever.
I was waiting for a frontpage from you!

Anyways, great game.
But sometimes when I was in serious combat, I couldn't shoot the front bunny. The bullets just went right through it...
Maybe you can fix that?

I finished the game, but the Queen was far too easy. Till then you got all the upgrades and you can blast her away before she even get's near. And she was kinda boring...
Could you like, give her more hp or something? Or make bunny tumbling out of her gigantic uterus? Something like that.

PS:
Are you gonna make any more music videos?
PSPS:
Is this whole "kill the fucking bunnys!"-thing inspired by "Myxomatosis - Radiohead" ? (Cause that's what I'm assuming.)


People find this review helpful!