Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


NoobestofallNoobestofall

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

I DID IT!

Down with that queen!
Awesome game!

I got to the M4 compleatly upgraded, and all the weapons before that when I got to the queen.



KingDiceKingDice

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Awesome!

I was having fun, until I died when the wizard bunny came
I got 900pub hp, fully upgraded SMG
but I still lost >.>
I need more money



bachakbachak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2014

Awesome game nice amount of blood awesome guns good graphics overall 5 stars


People find this review helpful!

ogragronogragron

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Wow.

This is the best game I have ever played on the internet, and I'm not exaggerating. The plotline is hilarious, as are the random taunts Frost shouts out, the gameplay is brilliant, and there's something... quintessentially British about it all. In short, pure awesome. Like the reference to Bottom too.



mrfrostmrfrost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

i beat it PERFECT!

i have it saved to where i only have to fight the bunny queen! and i have every single trophy and everythings maxed out! its awesome!
i need to go play one now. =]