Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


SanzoneSanzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2009

Brilliant!... while it lasted.

This was a very fun game while it lasted. It definitely was a time killer. Consumed about 3-4 hours of my time. It gets quite repetitive after you complete the game once. I was quite dissapointed after seeing the "Extra" I unlocked after achieving all 52 trophies.
A side note; i don't see why all these people are getting mad because there is an advertisment here and there in between the game. You can just close it by clicking the "X".
None the less this is a great game. Looking forward to a sequel.



RouyRouy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Mwuhahahaha!

Die bunny's DIE!!

Not a doubt : the most sick ass , hillarious game on newgrounds



KingMadnessKingMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

GREAT GAME

completed this twice now got all the tropihes but mr incredible hulk ones how do you get them?


GP-studios responds:

They are got by using Rage a certain number of times.

Thanks for the score.


BongRipRandyBongRipRandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Fun as hell.

I played the first Bunny Invasion and loved it. I didn't have as much trouble in that game as I did with the magic bunny. I feel like a huge idiot now, but to beat him you have to shoot his magic orbs back at him to disable his shield. I played to wave 20 3 different times trying to beat him the wrong way. Great game, really fun, well worth a playthrough.


People find this review helpful!

edmart3edmart3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

most epic game EVAHH!!

THIS IS THE FARMOST EPIC GAME IVE EVER PLAYED EVER SINCE IWAS 4 YEARS OLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!