Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


DarkRebellionDarkRebellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Best defense game!

I LOVE this game. Its awesome, great weapons. Not impsossible, not too hard not too short. A bit Funny too. But i need to know how to get the last Trophy... can anyone help me with this problem?



ruffy911ruffy911

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

good job

I imagine this'll be pretty popular in austrailia where rabbits are a major pestilence. Nice grpahics character design is simple , but pretty good, and somewhat cute The controls are Nice and responsive and the gameplay is overall just lots, of fun, I find this and lots of other defense games highly addictive which is why I like that you added a save option as well, so I can come back to it from time to time without having to play for hours in a row, which I tend to do to excess with game slike this, also nice weapon and upgrade system, Overall, just an awesome job here and keep up the good work.

PS I've noticed a few of your works revolve around rabbits and other small animals is there a story behind it, or just coincedence?


People find this review helpful!

TheFalzarBeastTheFalzarBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Completely addictive!

This game meets all the criteria of a defence game. Fun, tactical and high replay value. A tip: GET ASSISTANCE. It realy helps. So does rage when you upgrade it.


People find this review helpful!

XavartorxXavartorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Best

I really like this game its my favourite ones, kinda hard its awsome! :)



KiSpeedKiSpeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Amazing

Great game, forces the player to be tactical by deciding which upgrades to choose and which to buy for.