Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


XavartorxXavartorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Best

I really like this game its my favourite ones, kinda hard its awsome! :)



KiSpeedKiSpeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Amazing

Great game, forces the player to be tactical by deciding which upgrades to choose and which to buy for.



casaba6789casaba6789

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Bunnytastic.

Very fun. I didnt find it too hard. The upgrading deffinitly good. Cant wait for the next one



letsxgoxgatorsletsxgoxgators

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

.......................

........it was ok but u made the guns way to much when im only making 1 K a day and it gets really harder as the days go on



FUCKU13FUCKU13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

fun

to much fun and kinda hard to buy more weapons


People find this review helpful!