Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


crowfoe3crowfoe3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

i love my job :)



gamer1234sharpeyegamer1234sharpeye

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I like this game alot but i'm finding it impossible because I never have enough money to buy a better gun because i need to buy a repair on the pub and get more ammo!The games a bit laggy too.


People find this review helpful!

woskis9161woskis9161

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

I love this game! But for those having a hard time with the superman boss, shoot the balls he shoot back at him then you get a chance of destroying him



Tom-The-ScooterBoy12Tom-The-ScooterBoy12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

saved it after wave 8



UberhauxnovaUberhauxnova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

easter will never be the same again