Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


piratehandlepiratehandle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

bunny suit RULE!!!!!

UPGRADE BUNNY COMING!!!!



womoks54womoks54

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

yeah!!

i like to kille bunny



Kharn-The-BetrayerKharn-The-Betrayer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Yes

A hard game.
But a very good and fun game. I love the various things the protagonist utters while blowing away bunnies. "Bunny Puddle" being my favorite. Kind of a sick/absurd humour that only Brits can get away with. :) 9 Stars.



BKSBKS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Sweet!

This is amazing! most've taken soo much coding for this game love the look of the shop too!



MadTurkeyMadTurkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

MOST AWESOME

this game kicks ass, im not really much of a defence gamer, but this is so addictive. I love the bosses, especially the tank one! nice job on this. good draphics, build up of enemy difficulty and the save option is a godsend. keep making games this well !!