Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


Steboy103Steboy103

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Excellent :)

I thought this was great game and it kept me entertained for around 2hrs :D

The upgrade system was just right and i always felt like i had enough or nearly enough to buy whatever i wanted. I felt the last boss was a tad easy though, but i suppose when you have a fully upgraded mini gun with 2k+ rounds that's to be expected ;)

All in all, this was a brilliant, action packed game that anyone fond of killing innocent little creatures can enjoy :D

Keep up the good work :)


People find this review helpful!

AzuraeaAzuraea

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Finished =)

I finished the game and now its time for the review:

It was a really good planned game with every single detail added, trophies, unlockables upgrades and varieties (like aids assistance etc) it was like the perfect game.
Unlike many other games it actually had a replay to get bonus section which was really usefull
*PS I got all unlockables*

I hope you guys enjoyed it too and never forget that bunnies you see in real life may actually be like this !!!


People find this review helpful!

serveitup45serveitup45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

10 out of 10

Great



ogragronogragron

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Wow.

This is the best game I have ever played on the internet, and I'm not exaggerating. The plotline is hilarious, as are the random taunts Frost shouts out, the gameplay is brilliant, and there's something... quintessentially British about it all. In short, pure awesome. Like the reference to Bottom too.



hunt70hunt70

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Lol

It's like Happy Tree Friends. Killing lovable innocent animals. The suicide bunnies were funny and very helpful for taking out large groups of bunnies.