Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


ogragronogragron

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Wow.

This is the best game I have ever played on the internet, and I'm not exaggerating. The plotline is hilarious, as are the random taunts Frost shouts out, the gameplay is brilliant, and there's something... quintessentially British about it all. In short, pure awesome. Like the reference to Bottom too.



hunt70hunt70

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Lol

It's like Happy Tree Friends. Killing lovable innocent animals. The suicide bunnies were funny and very helpful for taking out large groups of bunnies.



Mickeyg42Mickeyg42

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Thats the thing about bunnies...

They breed like rabbits. Another classic line. Though I loved 'Like taking candy from a dead baby' in the first one. Awesome job. Loved it. Time to play again and finish my trophies.



Anonomus1Anonomus1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Low flow of money

The game itself is great but you get little from the enemies that you kill you can't buy everything needed for the next level. the small other thing is that the upgrades are 2000 and up by themselves and on the earier levels that will be hard to make when there are 13 bunnies running toward you and you need the money to even be able to kill 1.


People find this review helpful!

TheSkepticTheSkeptic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Hilariously awesome.

Armies of evil bunnies always get me going. One thing I would have liked to see would be having the single shot weapons (shot guns, pistols ect) shoot at a certain rate should you hold down the mouse. This rate would be drastically slower than the rate you would be able to achieve should you be clicking madly. I suggest it being put in there because if you like and/or buy the single shot weapons and actually invest in them, there is no way you're going to get through a single wave without some finger-aching. Other than that, it was very nice!